LIST OF PTA MEMBERS

S. NO.	NAME OF MEMBER	DESIGNATION
1	Mrs. Deepshikha Dandu	Chairman
2	Mr. Naveen Jha	Vice - Chairman
3	Mrs. S. Kalai Selvi	Vice - Chairman
4	Mr. Harish Arora	Hon. Secretary (Parent)
5	Mrs.Tripti Garg	Hon. Jt. Secretary (Teacher)
6	Mr. K.K. Kapoor	Hon. Jt. Secretary (Parent)
7	Mrs. Yogita Sharma	Member - (P)
8	Mrs. Meenakshi Nandal	Hon. Treasurer
9	Mrs. Pramila Verma	Member
10	Mr. Amit Kumar	Member - (P)
11	Mrs. Preeti Nirmal	Member - (P)
12	Mr. Raman Ahuja	Member - (P)
13	Mrs. Chanda Tiwari	Member - (P)
14	Mrs. Kiran Bhadauria	Member - (P)
15	Mrs. Alka Nijawan	Teacher
16	Mrs. Shallu Narula	Teacher
17	Mrs. Vibha Yadav	Teacher
18	Mrs. Deepti Marwah	Teacher